Kontakt

InHyTech GmbH
Molkereistraße 27
30826 Garbsen

Tel.:+49 5131 4622-0
Fax:+49 5131 4622-70

info@inhytech.com

Direkt zu Google Maps

 

Geschäftsführung 
Karl-Heinz Ramme
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-0
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
kh.ramme@inhytech.com
Geschäftsführungsassistentin      
Cornelia Ramme
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-31
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
c.ramme@inhytech.com

Vertrieb und Innendienst

Vertriebsingenieur
im Aussendienst
Rüdiger Hecht
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-20
Mobil: +49 173 2455009  
Fax:  +49 5131 4622-70
r.hecht@inhytech.com
  Vertriebsmitarbeiter
Andreas Eckert
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-60
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
a.eckert@inhytech.com
   Vertriebsmitarbeiter
Ingmar Krey
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-10
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
i.krey@inhytech.com
Lager & Logistik
Frank Lahl
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-50
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
f.lahl@inhytech.com
Buchhaltung
Siglinde Timm
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-0
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
s.timm@inhytech.com
Einkauf 
Bettina Seidel
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-12
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
b.seidel@inhytech.com
 

Serviceabteilung

Serviceleiter
Andreas Eckert
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-60
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
a.eckert@inhytech.com
Serviceleiter 
(technisch)
Axel Gross
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-22
Mobil: +49 172 4920531
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70    
a.gross@inhytech.com
Ingo Dolle
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-23
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
service@inhytech.com
Schlauchtechniker
Andreas Dierks
Zerspaner
Eduard Hoffmann
Werkstatttechniker
Woldemar Ulrich