Kontakt

InHyTech GmbH
Molkereistraße 27
30826 Garbsen

Tel.:+49 5131 4622-0
Fax:+49 5131 4622-70

info@inhytech.com

Direkt zu Google Maps

 

Assistentin der
Geschäftsführung 
Cornelia Ramme
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-31
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
c.ramme@inhytech.com

Geschäftsführung 
Karl-Heinz Ramme
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-0
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
kh.ramme@inhytech.com

Buchhaltung
Siglinde Timm
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-0
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
s.timm@inhytech.com
 
Einkauf 
Bettina Seidel
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-12
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
b.seidel@inhytech.com
Vertrieb und
Aussendienst
Rüdiger Hecht
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-20
Mobil: +49 173 2455009  
Fax:  +49 5131 4622-70
r.hecht@inhytech.com
Vertrieb
Andreas Eckert
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-60
Mobil: +49 172 2675635
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
a.eckert@inhytech.com
Service
Axel Gross
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-22
Mobil: +49 172 4920531
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70    
a.gross@inhytech.com
Service
Ingo Dolle
Tel.: +49 5131 4622-23
Mobil: +49 172 4918753
Fax: +49 5131 4622-70
service@inhytech.com